虽然我们不能提供市场评论,但人们普遍认为,自今年年初以来,固定收益市场一直处于自由落体状态。 创纪录的高通货膨胀率,美联储对此的反应,再加上乌克兰的战争,导致投资者减少对抵押贷款支持证券市场的参与。 这对我们为我们的AzIDA HOME Plus首付援助(DPA)产品提供的能力产生了负面影响。 这种情况并不是AzIDA的HOME Plus项目所独有的,因为其他DPA项目供应商也遇到了类似的困难。  

这些情况可能每天都在变化,不幸的是,它们持续的时间比任何人都要长。 虽然我们不能预测未来,但我们希望目前的事件组合,即在整个市场上产生的冲击波,能够很快结束。 我们对由此造成的任何不便表示歉意。 谢谢你的理解。

在这个充满挑战的时期,请与你的贷款人讨论任何可用的替代方案。

借款人的最高收入限额已提高到$122,100.00(从2022年7月1日起生效)。

亚利桑那州购房者首付援助

在亚利桑那州的每一个县、市、邮编都有!

Home Plus Logo

亚利桑那州的一位顶级贷款人分享了她对Home Plus DPA计划的看法。

贷款人希望参加Home Plus购房者首付援助计划有两个原因。 城市研究所住房金融政策中心的研究解释了这两个原因。 第一个原因是,超过68%的租房者指出,储蓄首付是购房的障碍,第二个原因是39%的租房者认为需要20%的首付。

由亚利桑那州工业发展局提供的Home Plus购房者首付援助计划允许贷款人利用已有的典型的第一抵押贷款计划,只需满足很少的额外要求。 在成交时,AzIDA提供了一个零利息、零付款的第二留置权,借款人可以用来支付首付和/或符合条件的成交费用,如果符合最低标准,在36个月后将全部免除。

这个计划为借款人提供了解决方案。 费率不与信用分数挂钩,所以你可能用它来抵消因信用而导致的高费率。 援助可以用来帮助支付过户费用,这样借款人就可以在过户后在口袋里保留现金用于储备或应急。 它也可以帮助购买的谈判,所以不要向卖方要求援助。 

Home Plus击败了阻碍许多人拥有住房的首付款障碍。 现在,作为贷款人,我们的工作是提供有关Home Plus等项目的准确教育,以纠正人们对贷款要求的看法,从而使我们能够将住房支出变成未来的财富。

Amy Swaney, CMB - CityWide Home Loans

Amy Swaney, CMB
nmls#209752
生产部经理
全市房屋贷款
www.citywidehomeloans.com/amy-swaney
480.822.6262

艾米拥有抵押贷款银行家协会的最高称号,即注册抵押贷款银行家(CMB)。她被她的客户和同行公认为是通过教育和宣传提高水平的领导者。随着市场的不断发展,她知道她的客户应该得到一个站在变革前沿的人。她的口号是什么?"对于如此重要的决定......请咨询专业人士!"- 在CityWide Home Loans网页上的简历。

分享这个 与朋友和家人

在Facebook上分享
在LinkedIn上分享
在Twitter上分享
分享到 Reddit
通过电子邮件分享
打印并稍后阅读
zh_CN简体中文

欢迎

会员和朋友

Tucson Association of Realtors

祝贺你
100年

While we cannot provide market commentary, it is widely recognized that the fixed income markets have been in a free-fall since the beginning of this year.  The combination of record high inflation, the Feds reaction to that, combined with the war in Ukraine, has caused investors to reduce their participation in the mortgage-backed securities market.  This has negatively impacted our ability to provide availability for our AzIDA HOME Plus down payment assistance (DPA) offerings.  This situation is not unique to the AzIDA’s HOME Plus program, as other DPA program providers are experiencing similar difficulties.  

These conditions can change on a day-to-day basis, unfortunately they have lasted longer than anyone has anticipated.  And while we cannot predict the future, we are hopeful that the combination of current events, that are sending shockwaves throughout the market, end soon.  We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.  Thank you for your understanding.

Please talk with your lender for any alternatives available during these challenging times.

BORROWER(S) MAXIMUM INCOME LIMIT HAS BEEN RAISED TO $122,100.00 (effective July 1, 2022)

Arizona HomeBuyer Down Payment Assistance

Available in Every County, City, Zip Code in Arizona!

Home Plus Logo
Stucco Home

A top Arizona lender shares her thoughts about the Home Plus DPA program.

There are two reasons why lenders would want to participate in the Home Plus Homebuyer Down Payment Assistance Program.  The Urban Institute’s Housing Finance Policy Center’s research explains both.  The first is that over 68% of renters cite that saving for a down payment is an obstacle to homeownership and the second is the fact that thirty-nine percent of renters believe that twenty percent is needed as their down payment.

The Home Plus Homebuyer Down Payment Assistance Program provided by the Arizona Industrial Development Authority allows lenders to utilize typical first mortgage programs already available with very few additional requirements.  At closing, the AzIDA provides a zero-interest, zero payment second lien that the borrower can use for down payment and/or eligible closing costs which will be fully forgiven at the end of 36 months if minimal criteria are met.

This program offers solutions to borrowers.  The rates are not tied to credit score, so you might use it to offset higher rates due to credit.  The assistance can be used to help pay closing costs so the borrower can keep cash in their pocket for reserves or emergencies after closing.  It can also help in the negotiations of a purchase so not to ask for assistance from the seller. 

Home Plus defeats the down payment obstacle that prevents so many from homeownership.  It is now our job as lenders to provide the accurate education about programs like Home Plus to correct the perception of loan requirements so we can turn shelter expense into future wealth.

Amy Swaney, CMB - CityWide Home Loans

Amy Swaney, CMB
NMLS#209752
Producing Branch Manager
Citywide Home Loans
www.citywidehomeloans.com/amy-swaney
480.822.6262

Amy holds the highest designation by the Mortgage Bankers Association, the Certified Mortgage Banker (CMB). She is recognized as a leader by her clients and peers for raising the bar through education and advocacy. With a market in constant evolution, she knows her clients deserve someone who is at the forefront of the change. Her mantra? “For a Decision this Important…Consult a Professional!” – bio on the CityWide Home Loans webpage.

Share This With Friends and Family

Share On Facebook
Share On LinkedIn
Share On Twitter
Share On Reddit
Share Via Email
Print And Read Later
en_USEnglish

WELCOME

Members and Friends of

Tucson Association of Realtors

Congratulations on
100 Years