虽然我们不能提供市场评论,但人们普遍认为,自今年年初以来,固定收益市场一直处于自由落体状态。 创纪录的高通货膨胀率,美联储对此的反应,再加上乌克兰的战争,导致投资者减少对抵押贷款支持证券市场的参与。 这对我们为我们的AzIDA HOME Plus首付援助(DPA)产品提供的能力产生了负面影响。 这种情况并不是AzIDA的HOME Plus项目所独有的,因为其他DPA项目供应商也遇到了类似的困难。  

这些情况可能每天都在变化,不幸的是,它们持续的时间比任何人都要长。 虽然我们不能预测未来,但我们希望目前的事件组合,即在整个市场上产生的冲击波,能够很快结束。 我们对由此造成的任何不便表示歉意。 谢谢你的理解。

在这个充满挑战的时期,请与你的贷款人讨论任何可用的替代方案。

借款人的最高收入限额已提高到$122,100.00(从2022年7月1日起生效)。

亚利桑那州购房者首付援助

在亚利桑那州的每一个县、市、邮编都有!

Home Plus Logo
HomePlus Arizona

阻碍你(或你认识的人)成为房主的5个神话

在多个场合,我们听到和读到关于买房所需的不良信息。我们最常听到的是以下内容...
  1. 你需要20%下来,然后才应该考虑与房地产经纪人交谈。
  2. 你需要有800分的信用分数才能获得资格。
  3. 你需要$50,000才可以购买。面对如此多的不良信息,我们理解为什么试图买房的人可能会感到气馁。
这里有5个可能使你或你认识的人无法成为房主的神话。 
点击问题,查看答案...

答案是。错

良好的信用,是的。 完美的信用,不一定。 如果你有一些信用污点,你仍然可以选择买房。 大多数首次购房者的抵押贷款都有以下条件 最低信用分数为640分左右. 如果你不知道你的信用分数,请到 https://www.annualcreditreport.com/index.action 来查看你的信用分数,每年一次,免费的。 如果你的信用分数低于640分,你可以查看CreditSmart  https://www.freddiemac.com/creditsmart/ 房地美的12个模块课程,帮助消费者了解、建立和保持更好的信用。

答案:B. 3%(是的,只有3%)。

虽然许多 "专家 "吹捧把20%的首付用于避免支付抵押贷款保险(MI),但现在支付MI和买家更早可能是值得的。 随着租金的不断上涨和工资的停滞不前,要存下20%变得很困难,使你永远处于观望状态,而房价和利率却在不断上涨。   https://downpaymentresource.com/dont-need-20-buy-next-home/

答案:D. 首付援助计划(DPA)

最近的一项研究指出,七分之一的首次购房者动用他们的退休资金来帮助支付首付。 这不是一个明智的决定。 然而,只有3%的首次购房者求助于首付援助等来源。 一个这样的计划是 首页+额外的 它提供高达6%的援助,用于支付首付和/或过户费用。 

答案是。错

虽然您可能不需要帮助搜索和查看潜在的房屋,但您将需要帮助执行您和卖家之间的合同,谈判一个公平的购买价格,并安排重要的事情,如房屋检查。 另外,您的房地产经纪人的佣金是由卖家支付的,所以您不会有自费的开支。 更多指导见 https://www.bankrate.com/finance/real-estate/7-tips-for-picking-a-real-estate-agent-1.aspx

答案是。错

虽然许多基本的抵押贷款类型,房利美,房地美,FHA的指导方针和要求是相同的,无论你使用的抵押贷款机构,每个抵押贷款机构将有不同程度的经验,在导航这些抵押贷款。 此外,某些贷款人对首次购房者更有优势 

买房过程很复杂。 如果你没有足够的知识武装自己,就会导致代价高昂的错误和增加压力。 房屋所有权教育课程可以帮助你为购房之旅做好准备,而且在使用首付援助计划时通常是必须的。 你将了解到购房过程,提高你的信用,抵押贷款条款,规划预算等等。 

分享这个 与朋友和家人

在Facebook上分享
在LinkedIn上分享
在Twitter上分享
分享到 Reddit
通过电子邮件分享
打印并稍后阅读
zh_CN简体中文

欢迎

会员和朋友

Tucson Association of Realtors

祝贺你
100年

5 Myths Keeping YOU (or someone you know) From Becoming a Homeowner

On multiple occasions we have heard and read bad information regarding what it takes to buy a home. Most often we hear the following…
  1. You need 20% down before you should consider talking to a realtor.
  2. You need a credit score of 800 in order to qualify.
  3. You need $50,000 before you can buy. With so much bad information swirling around, we understand why it can be discouraging to even attempt to buy a home.
Here are 5 myths that could be keeping you, or someone you know, from becoming a homeowner. 
Click question to view answer...

Answer: FALSE

Good credit, yes.  Perfect credit, not necessarily.  If you have some credit blemishes you still have options to buy a home.  Most first-time homebuyer mortgages have a minimum credit score around 640.  If you don’t know your credit score go to https://www.annualcreditreport.com/index.action to view your credit score once per year, for free.  If your credit score is below 640, you can check out CreditSmart  https://www.freddiemac.com/creditsmart/ Freddie Mac’s 12 module curriculum to help consumers understand, build and maintain better credit.

Answer: b. 3% (yes, only 3%)

While many “experts” tout putting 20% down to avoid paying mortgage insurance (MI), it may be worth it to pay the MI now and buyer sooner.  With ever increasing rents and stagnant wages, it becomes difficult to save that 20%, keeping you perpetually on the sidelines, all while home prices and interest rate are subject to increase.   https://downpaymentresource.com/dont-need-20-buy-next-home/

Answer: d. A down payment assistance program (DPA)

A recent study notes one in seven first-time homebuyers tap into their retirement funds to help with a down payment.  Not a wise decision.  Yet, only 3% of first-time homebuyers are turning to sources like down payment assistance.  One such program is HOME+PLUS which provides up to 6% assistance to be used for the down payment and/or closing costs. 

Answer: FALSE

While you might not need help searching and viewing potential homes, you will need help executing contracts between you and the seller, negotiating a fair purchase price and setting up important things like a home inspection.  Plus your Realtor’s commission is paid by the seller, so you don’t have an out of pocket expense.  For additional guidance see https://www.bankrate.com/finance/real-estate/7-tips-for-picking-a-real-estate-agent-1.aspx

Answer: FALSE

While many of the underlying mortgage types, Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA have guidelines and requirements that are the same regardless of the mortgage lender you use, each mortgage lender will have different levels of experience in navigating these mortgages.  Plus, certain lenders are much better with first-time homebuyers 

The home buying process is complicated.  If you are not armed with enough knowledge it can lead to costly mistakes and added stress.  Homeownership education courses can help you prepare for the home buying journey and are typically required when using a down payment assistance program.  You’ll learn about the home buying process, improving your credit, mortgage terms, planning a budget and more.   One local provider of home buying counseling can be found at:  https://housinghelp.takechargeamerica.org/buy-a-home/

With Friends and Family

Share on facebook
Share On Facebook
Share on linkedin
Share On LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Share On Twitter
Share on reddit
Share On Reddit
Share on email
Share Via Email
Share on print
Print And Read Later